The Collected Stories of Deborah Eisenberg

By: Eisenberg, Deborah

Price: $61.00

Quantity: 1 available

Rubbing and faint dust soiling to the bottom page edges. This one volume brings together Transactions in a Foreign Currency (1986), Under the 82nd Airborne (1992), All Around Atlantis (1997) and Twilight of the Superheroes (2006). A paperback original, and winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award. ; 980 pages

Title: The Collected Stories of Deborah Eisenberg

Author Name: Eisenberg, Deborah

Categories: Pen/faulkner Award,

Edition: First Edition; First Printing

Publisher: New York, Picador: 2010

ISBN Number: 0312429894

ISBN Number 13: 9780312429898

Binding: Softcover

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 22642